Home Page Contacts Events Site Map Disclaimer  
Home Page About Management

IOLR Management

Prof. Barak Herut Director General 04-8565220/221   barak@ocean.org.il
Yigal Cohen - Deputy Director,
Finance and Administration
04-8565222   yigal@ocean.org.il
Giora Boxer Deputy Director,
Operations and Logistics
04-8565278   giora@ocean.org.il
Nurit Manor Gazit Secretary of IOLR 04-8565232   Nurit.mg@ocean.org.il
Eyal Inger Chief Accountant 04-8565226   eyal.inger@ocean.org.il
Ben Aharon Roni Head of Personnel 04-8565228   roni@ocean.org.il

Board of Directors


Menahem Schwartz, CPA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The honorable Nehama Munitz
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vered Swid
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Joseph Ohana, Adv.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr. Gad Levy


National Institute of Oceanography

Dr. Jack Silverman Head, Dept. of Marine Chemistry 04-8565224   jacobs1@ocean.org.il
Dr. Eli Biton Head, Dept. of Physical Oceanography 04-8565249   elib@ocean.org.il
Dr. Timor Katz Head, Dept. of Marine Geology and Coastal Processes 04-8565241   timor@ocean.org.il
Dr. Eyal Rahav  Head, Dept. of Marine Biology and Biotechnology 04-8565261  

eyal.rahav@ocean.org.il



Kinneret Limnological Laboratory

Dr. Gideon Gal Director of the Laboratory 04-6721444/201
  gal@ocean.org.il


National Center for Mariculture

Dr. Hanna Rosenfeld  Director of the Center 08-6361420   hanna@ocean.org.il
All rights reserved to Israel Oceanographic & Limnological Research Ltd